• Laura Carter Author

Times Like These: Out Now! Just £1.99.

Times Like These, a story of love, friendship, secrets and jealousy.

My 8th book and my debut in women's fiction is here! Please check it out and if you know anyone who might like an escape from everything going on in the world, please share this heartwarming and uplifting story with them.


Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Zara Stoneley, Jane Green and Lauren Weisberger.


TIMES LIKE THESE by Laura Carter


Three best friends must decide: is their friendship holding them together, or holding them back?


Andrea is an executive at one of the largest music production companies in the world. Years of putting work first, however, have left her love life a mess and there’s no easy fix.


All Rosalie wants is to be taken seriously. After all, she‘s going to run her own record label soon – sure, her CEO dad is gifting her the job, but she’s determined to prove her worth.


Hannah is returning to work as Andrea’s PA after maternity leave. But balancing her job, kids and a lazy husband is proving an impossible task and something’s got to give…


As revelations and jealousies come to light, these friends struggle to figure out how they fit in each other's lives – and if their friendship is strong enough to survive their changing worlds.


Buy now

Amazon

iBooks

Kobo



- INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR-

LAURA CARTER