9781800320765 (1).jpg

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Girlfriends:
A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances

 

Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back?

After years of putting work first, Andrea’s love life is a mess. She’s in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can’t turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover’s identity it would tear their friendship apart.

But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah’s demanding family life and Rosalie’s preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences – once a strength – are pushing them apart.

Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head?

This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger.

*** Previously published in ebook under the title Times Like These ***

 

 

 

 © Copyright Laura Carter 2020.

​Follow Laura

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon